Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts


Congratulations to SBOR Award Winners:

Affiliate of the Year – Jackie Folck

Rookie of the Year – Doug Nave

Lifetime Achievement – Mike Knox

REALTOR of the Year – Lori Fulk

Board of Directors:

Brock Bowen – 2020 President

Dori Gaier – 2020 President-Elect

Danielle Chapman – 2020 Treasurer

Board of Directors: Doug Acton, Doug Cox, Diane Ericksen, Amanda Easterday, Linda Harper, Jill Harvey, Lori Houseman, Ryan King, Tom Tropp and Past President Susie Foreman.

Special Thank you to our Retirees: Jackie Folck, Jeff Horne, Leanna Birch, Toni Nail and Sunny Dhingra. Thank you for all your service over the past several years!

Let’s not forget the Philanthropic Committee that raised $3585 for the Fuller Center.

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Springfield REALTORS®

Contact Us

Tel: 937-323-6489

Email: sborohio605@gmail.com

Springfield Board Office

605 East High Street

Springfield, OH 45505