• White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2016 by Springfield REALTORS®

Contact Us

Tel: 937-323-6489

Email: sborohio605@gmail.com

Springfield Board Office

605 East High Street

Springfield, OH 45505

Clark County Members

2Marshalls LLC

5050 South Charleston Pike

Springfield, OH  45502

Website: www.2marshalls.com


Marshall, David
937-215-9701
Dave@2marshalls.com

 

Marshall, Kim
937-450-6177
Kim@2marshalls.com


Always Sunny Realty

1219 W. First St.

Springfield, OH  45503

Phone: 937-505-9233

Fax: 937-505-3481

Website: www.alwayssunny.net


Dhingra, Sunny
937-308-1122
sunny@alwayssunny.net


Hipp, Carolyn
937-207-9535
carolyn@alwayssunny.net

 

Kibler, Ronald

937-215-8977

Ron@alwayssunny.net


Naill, Toni

937-605-6041

toni@alwayssunny.net


Stephenenson, Amanda

937-727-9856

amanda@alwayssunny.net


Assist 2 Sell
4103 E. National Road
Springfield, Ohio 45505
Phone: 937-342-9092
Fax: 937-342-9616
Website

 

Hart, John Michael*
937-605-8353
mhart@assist2sell.com


Associates of Triangle, Inc
2633 Ehrhart Drive
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-323-9027
E-Mail: rwinters5@woh.rr.com

 

Winters, S. Kay
937-323-9027
kaywinters36@gmail.com


Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

2496 Commons Blvd

Beavercreek, OH 45431

Phone: 937-426-7070

Fax: 937-426-1122

Website


Arnold, Robert*

937-426-1122

kelly@kellymccormick.com

 

Benson, Amanda

937-613-4897

liveluvhome@gmail.com

Grout, Shelley

937-765-7732

sgrout@sbcglobal.net

Klang, Corrin

937-631-5529

CKlang@bhhspro.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

7590 Dayton Springfield Rd

Fairborn, OH 45324

 

Angelo, Ross

937-597-0556

rossangelo20@gmail.com

Hines, Michele

937-206-5850

1LMicheleHines@gmail.com


Burton-Minnick, Inc
1670 N. Limestone
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-399-0522
E-Mail: wburton@ameritech.net
Website 

 

Burton, James*
937-631-3409
jamesburton@realtor.com

 
Clients Choice Realty
P.O. Box 160
Tremont City, Ohio 45372
Phone: 937-528-1928
Alt. Phone: 937-969-2768
Fax: 937-535-0035

Website

 

Barnett, Gene
937-536-9408
genebarnett45@gmail.com

 

Hawkins, Keith*
937-604-5205
keith@clientschoicerealty.com

 

Wade, Mike
937-342-0216
keith@clientschoicerealty.com

 
Coldwell Banker Heritage Realtors
Phone: 937-429-4500
Fax: 937-912-1181
EMail: rheben@coldwellbanker.com

 

Zimmer, Melissa

937-238-0323

melissa.zimmer@coldwellbanker.com


COLDWELL BANKER Heritage Roediger 
331 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-322-0352
E-Mail: sold@roedigerrealty.com
Website

Benton, Tina

937-925-1893

coldwellbanker.tinab@gmail.com

Bogard, John

937-399-5593

john@johnbogard.com

 

Bowen, Brock

937-605-6361

brockbowen@rocketmail.com

Foreman, Susan

937-324-4069

sburk1961@yahoo.com

 

Chapman, Danielle

937-450-7783

daniellerchapman@att.net

 

Coey, Jennifer

937-869-8506

jrcoey67@gmail.com

 

Colyer, Jeff
937-244-7355-Cell
jeff@jeffandjamie.net

 

Comer, Tamara

937-536-6411

tamara.comer@gmail.com

Crist, Megan

937-408-9815

megan.crist@coldwellbanker.com

Downey, Jill

937-215-8709

jill.downey@coldwellbanker.com

 

Drake, Brittany

brittany.drake@coldwellbanker.com

937-284-3543

Eubanks-Colyer, Jamie

937-244-7356

jamie@jeffandjamie.net

 

Ericksen, Diane
937-215-1795
diane@dianeproduces.com

 

Fain, Justen
937-206-6836
justen@justenfain.com

 

Flaugher, Karen

937-631-6474

Karen1@coldwellbanker.com


Fudge, Jeannie

937-450-9395

jeannie.fudge@coldwellbanker.com

Gaier, Dori

937-631-1720

dori.gaier @coldwellbanker.com

 

Gray, Chelsi

937-408-1239

Chelsi@chelsigray.com

 

Guyton II, David

937-360-3001

dcguyton21@gmail.com

 

Hefferon, Taylor

937-902-0896

Taylor.Hefferon@gmail.com

Horne, Dee
937-605-4647
dee@yourhomesold.com

 

Horne, Jeff
937-605-4645
jeff@yourhomesold.com

Houseman, Lori

937-206-6700

lori.houseman@coldwellbanker.com

 

Howard, Kristin

937-765-0094

kristin@johnbogard.com

Kadel, Linda

937-206-2877

lindagkadel@gmail.com

 

Knox, Linda
937-605-8333
knox@knoxsite.com

 

Knox, Mike
937-605-8332
knox@knoxsite.com

 

Moore, Kelly

937-271-6063

kellysellsmoore@gmail.com

Nave, Douglas

937-360-0497

Doug.Nave@coldwellbanker.com

 

Rice, Sheila
937-605-4549
sheilahosana@aol.com

 

Roediger, Jim
937-206-1554
jimroediger@roedigerrealty.com

 

Roediger, Judy
937-206-1544
roedigersr@roedigerrealty.com

 

Scanlan, Angela

937-284-0293

angie@angiescanlan.com

 

Sisler, Timothy 

937-207-9272

timsisler@gmail.com

 

Smith, Kim

937-215-3754

kim.smith@coldwellbanker.com

Smith, Trish

702-321-3684

sold4u2day55@yahoo.com

 

Solomon, Arthur A.
937-631-5562
Arthur.Solomon@coldwellbanker.com

 

Sorrell, Andrea

937-508-1582

andrea.sorrell@coldwellbanker.com

 

Sowards, Taylor

937-536-4258

Taylor.L.Sowards@gmail.com

Stevenson, Elaine
937-206-2909
elainestevenson@realtor.com

 

Taylor, Matthew
937-408-1419
matt.taylor@coldwellbanker.com

 

Wade, Leslie

937-765-7035

1Lesliewade@gmail.com

Wilson, Jody

740-463-8105

jody.wilson@coldwellbanker.com

 

Yingst, Bob

937-408-9261

bob.yingst@coldwellbanker.com


Coldwell Banker King Thompson

Burris, Newton

614-880-0808

Newton.burris@kingthompson.com

Holland, David

937-441-1565

David.Holland@KingThompson.com

Crescent Realty
3146 Aglar Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Phone: 614-471-7199
Fax: 614-471-8495

 

Bowman, Thallissa

614-252-1973

thallissabowman@yahoo.com


Davis, Rebecca
614-452-0527
rdavisusa@ymail.com

 

Simpson, Jim*
614-252-1973
jimsimpson@crescentrealty.org

 

Smith, Sharon
614-899-4054
smit79@ameritech.net


Harvey Plus
2184 E. Possum Road
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-323-6545
Fax: 888-876-2808

Website

 

Brown, Walter
937-322-0834
walterbro2945@yahoo.com

 

Harvey, Jeff*
937-323-9363
jeff@harveyplus.com

 

Harvey, Jillian
937-244-1448
jill@harveyplus.com

 

Gallery Homes Real Estate

1130 Vester Ave  Suite E

Springfield, OH  45503

Bacon, Heather

937-631-3068

heather.galleryhomes@gmail.com

Errett, Dara

937-244-4136

dara@daraerrett.com

North, Alison

937-206-2273

alisonnorth210@yahoo.com

Wilson, Kate*

937-207-7737

katewilsonhomes@gmail.com

Glasshouse Realty Group

226 E Sixth St

Dayton, OH  45402

Blake, Maria

937-231-9515

blake.mariann@gmail.com

Kloth, Evan*

934-654-0283

evan@z-kgroup.com

Coleman, LaToya

937-717-8339

latoyacoleman70@yahoo.com

Harris, Nicole

937-831-2554

nikkid9043@yahoo.com

 

H E R Realtors
1110 N Bechtle Ave
Springfield, OH 45504
Phone: 937-324-5756
Fax: 937-324-2979

Website

 

Blanton, Janet

937-206-2633

janice.blanton@herrealtors.com

Day, Matthew

937-710-0769

matthew.day@HERRealtors.com


Esterline, Beverly

937-408-2841

beverlyesterline@herrealtors.com

 

Evilsiaor, Brett

937-408-2296

bmevilsizor@hotmail.com

Florence, Jaime

937-831-0149

jaimelflorence@yahoo.com


Florence, Thomas
937-605-8642
florencerealty1@aol.com

 

Gibson, Taylia

937-508-8441

TayliaGibson@gmail.com

Hall, Holly

937-869-3801

hollyhall43078@gmail.com


Harper, Linda
937-206-8360
lindakharper@gmail.com

 

Hurst, Steve
937-605-8266
stevehurstrealtor@yahoo.com

 

Johnson, Ashley

937-269-4899

ashley.johnson@herrealtors.com

McMaken, Richard

937-405-7417

photo8472@yahoo.com


Miller, Rhonda
937-325-7704
rhonda.miller@HERRealtors.com


Paulig Singer, Heidi

937-605-4026

heidi@heidisinger.com

 

Ricketts, Anita*

937-935-1055

anita.ricketts@HERRealtors.com

 

Roberts, Jim

937-631-6470

Jim.Roberts@HERRealtors.com

Stewart, Keith

937-869-6169

Keith.Stewart@HERRealtors.com


Tropp, Tom
937-206-2748
tom@tomtropp.com

Whitmore, Don
937-206-1755
don.whitmore@HERRealtors.com

Young, Gina

937-631-3557

gyoung2323@live.com

 

Home Experts Realty
105 S Main Street
New Carlisle, OH 45344

 

Corle, Clyde*
937-371-3730
clyde.corle@homeexpertsrealty.net

 

Warren, Ellen P
937-750-3510
ellenwarren1@aol.com

 

Warren, Ron
937-765-1505
rondwarren1@aol.com


Home Experts Realty
8 N Florence
Springfield, Ohio 45503

 

Kesling, Jacob

937-760-6989

jacob.kesling@homeexpertsreatly.net


King, Robert
937-536-1164
rob.king@homeexpertsrealty.net

 

Schutte, Athena
937-308-1293
athena_schutte@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Stephen

937-631-4366

steve.smith@homeexpertsrealty.net

 

Tschilda, Samantha

937-605-6858

sammi.tschilda@gmail.com

 

Wilt, Zachery

937-430-9182

zach.wilt@homeexpertsrealty.net

 

Home Experts Realty

4230 Dayton -Xenia Rd

Beavercreek, OH

 

Flory, Carol

937-767-2109

carol_flory@hotmail.com

 

Pamer, Jeanne

937-546-2352

jpamer613@yahoo.com

 

Home Experts Realty

59 E Main St.

Enon, OH  45323

 

Jenkins, Sunnie

937-765-2615

Sunnie.Jenkins@homeexpertsrealty.net

 

King, Michael

937-206-0213

 

Home Experts Realty

2635 Stewart Rd

South Charleston, OH  45368

 

Farley, Tony

937-232-1311

tfarley34@aol.com

 

Home Experts

93 W Franklin St.  Suite 106

Centerville, OH  45459

937-435-5672

Fax: 937-854-1225

 

Gray, James

937-543-8968

james.gray@homeexpetsrealty.net

 

Keller Williams Advantage Real Estate

50 Chestnut St.  Suite 220

Bellbrook, OH  45305


Campbell, Robert
937-561-5729
robertcampbell@gmail.com

 

Dobbs, Don*

937-848-6255

klrw560@kw.com

Keller Williams Consultant Realty

McCarthy, Robert*

614-932-2000

bobsoldmine@kw.com


Keller Williams Home Town Realty
9201 N Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: 937-890-9111
Fax: 937-890-6111


Stammen, Timothy*
937-890-9111
tstammen@siscom.net

 

Clark-Boggs, Kimberly

937-408-7642

kimberlyclarkboggs4@gmail.com


Ken Stone Realty
2020 Scarboro St
Springfield, Ohio 45506
Phone: 937-322-2222
Fax: 937-322-3009

 

Stone, Kenneth
937-322-3162
kenstonerealy@att.net

 

Key Realty

523 Windsor Park Dr.

Centerville, OH  45459

Phone: 614-259-7497

Email: KeyRealty Dayton@gmail.com

 

Brown, Joey

937-631-6700

justsoldjoey@gmail.com

Degnan, Dennis*

419-777-5392

adm@keyrealty.com

 

Schutte, Linda

937-342-1289

lschutte@sbcglobal.net

King-Tuttle Realty, Inc.
3150 Haven Hill Road
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-324-5143
Fax: 937-969-8198
E-Mail: kingcliff@sbcglobal.net

 

Clifford, Barb
937-969-8191

 

King, Carie
937-408-1313
kingcarie@hotmail.com

 

King, Catherine*
937-969-8653
kingcliff@sbcglobal.net

 

Kittles, Mary Lou
937-408-8473
alankittles@sbcglobal.net

 

Wilkerson, Debra
937-215-1169
debbiewilkerson@siscom.net

 

Lagonda Creek Real Estate, LLC
2685 Derr Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-342-9995

 

Chapman, Kathy

937-206-5608

kchapman1124@gmail.com

 

Cosby, TonJala

937-206-8329

tonjala@tonjala.com

 

Cubbage, Kathy

937-342-9995

kathyc1159@gmail.com


Gartin, Jody

937-631-4583

jody.gartin@roadrunner.com


Knight, Donovan
937-342-9995
charlene@charleneroberge.com

 

Marcum, Gwendalyn

937-286-9312

gwendalyn.marcum@gmail.com

 

Markwell, Isaiah
937-360-8209
isaiahmarkwell@gmail.com

 

Markwell, Kellee
937-360-3767
kelleemarkwell@att.net

 

Mead, Tyler

937-284-2474

Tyler@TLMead.com

Miller, Lolita "Jane"

937-684-2552

janemiller312@gmail.com


Roberge, Charlene*
937-342-9995
charlene@charleneroberge.com

 

Levine Realty Company
P.O. Box 1848
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 937-325-8890

 

Cox, Doug
937-323-9765
drcox@levinertyrealtyco.com


Link-Hellmuth, Ltd.
333 N. Limestone
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-323-6426
Fax: 937-323-4841
E-Mail: realestate@link-hellmuth.com

 

Anderson, David E.
937-215-9228
danderson727@gmail.com

Cooley, Janice
937-215-8823
janice@janicecooley.com

 

Cosby, Lula
937-206-1836
lula@lulacosby.com

 

Fink, Winona
937-206-9313
winonafink@ameritech.net

 

Hartley, Joseph A.
937-925-3242
servant9jah@aol.com

 

Hellmuth, Andrew*
937-390-0410
andrewhellmuth@link-hellmuth.com

 

Mabry, Steve
937-215-2758
mag@ctcn.net

 

Haythe, Michelle
937-605-8861
michellehaythe@yahoo.com

 

Midland Properties, Inc.
2525 N. Limestone
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-390-8800
E-Mail: maureen@midprop.com

 

Loftis, Tom*
937-399-4139
tom@midprop.com

 

Noonan, Peter K.
937-399-0892
pete@midprop.com

Mumma Realty

4 W. Main Street, Suite 930
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-324-3212
E-Mail: mumma1910@aol.com

 

Jackson, Natalie
937-776-1188
Nmumma7564@aol.com

 

Mumma, Curtis
937-206-8519
Curtis1982@aol.com

 

Mumma, Ronald C.*
937-882-6466
Nmumma7564@aol.com

 

NextHome New Trend Realty

3297 Seajay DR

Beavercreek, OH  45430

937-705-6355

Smith, Chaniece

937-408-3525

chaniecesmith1019@gmail.com

Smith, Donyale

937-360-9693

donyale@gmail.com

Sullivan, Sherma*

614-565-6035

NewTrendRealtyLLC@gmail.com

Ownerland Realty Inc
5540 Far Hills Ave, Suite 201
Dayton, OH 45429
Phone: 937-602-6886
Fax: 888-502-2363

 

Mathews, Karen E.
937-605-9951
rmath668@aol.com

 

Pitstick Real Estate
2647 E. Main Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-325-7683
E-Mail: pitstickrealest@yahoo.com

 

Connell, Edith
937-322-9429

 

Pitstick, Fred*
937-828-1275
tpitstick@yahoo.com

 

Pitstick, Teresa
937-206-3232
tpitstick@yahoo.com

 

Re/Max Alliance

8900 N Dixie Drive

Dayton, OH  45414

Phone: 937-890-0424

Fax: 937-535-6526

 

Seagraves. Mike*

937-898-4000

mseagraves@remax.net

 


Re/Max Leading Edge
Finchum, Elizabeth*
614-949-1366
lizsellslondon@gmail.com

 

Re/Max Victory

51 Plum St.  Suite 220

Beavercreek, OH  45440


Morton, Tyler*

937-626-7002

tmorton@remax.net


Stevens, David

937-469-4798

davidstevens.@remax.net


Real Estate II, Inc.
1140 E. Home Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-390-3119
E-Mail: office@realestateii.com
Website: www.realestateii.com

 

Acton, Doug
937-408-5175
dougacton@hotmail.com

 

Baumgardner, Mindy
937-206-7062
mindy@seemindy.com

 

Birch, Leanna
937-215-2005
leannabirch@yahoo.com

 

Blain, Jack
937-765-5523
jack@realestate2.com

 

Brugger, Sheila
937-325-9353
brugger210@aol.com

 

Eubanks, Nancy

937-215-6452

nancy@nancyeubanks.com

 

Fulk, Al
937-399-5529
fulkboth@fulkhomebase.com

 

Fulk, Lori
937-360-3053
fulkboth@fulkhomebase.com

 

Fulk, Natalie

937-679-1082

nfulk7@gmail.com

Fulk, Talitha

937-243-3410

talithafulk@gmail.com

 

Hannon, Tony
937-399-2614
tony@tonyhannon.com

 

Hollander-Rixon, Anja

937-624-2287

anja3374@yahoo.com

King, Ryan

937-206-2343

ryan@realestateii.com

Long, Erin

419-706-4411

Erinlongrealtor@gmail.com

 

Lookabaugh, Gary
937-399-3659
glookabaugh@realestateii.com

 

McNeely, Kimberly
937-470-8334
kimmcneely@yahoo.com

 

Minier, Heather
937-342-4438
heather@realestateii.com

 

Rixon, Marcus

614-530-4173

marcus34@hotmail.co.uk

Schrader, Lynn
937-323-1828
lschrader2000@aol.com

 

Smedley, Lisa
937-408-7888
lisasmedley1@gmail.com

 

Smedley, Sue*
937-399-5155
SueSmedley01@gmail.com

Vinson, Jerome
937-408-1231
jeromevinson@att.net

 

Whisler, Amy

937-926-6593

amy@windsorridgebuilders.com


Worley, Christie
937-284-3450
christieworley@yahoo.com

 

Roost Real Estate Co.
1636 N Yellow Spring St.
Springfield, Ohio 45503
Phone: 937-390-3715
Fax: 937-390-0012


Website: www.ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Bleything, Tina

937-688-4864 - Direct Dial

937-605-0185 - Cell

Tina@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Bowman, TJ

614-927-7611

tj@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Elliott, Susan

937-688-1191- Direct Dial
937-408-7031 - Cell
Susan@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Hufford, Josh

937-688-4216- Direct Dial
937-581-6622- Cell
Josh@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Koik, Diedre

937-688-4324-Direct Dial
937-408-3647- Cell
Diedre@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

McAllister, Chris*   

937-688-4206-Direct Dial
937-408-1244 - Cell

Chris@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Mitchell, Gretchen

937-688-3019- Direct Dial
937-408-9920- Cell
Gretchen@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Sims, Priscilla

937-688-1192- Direct Dial
937-605-1094- Cell
Priscilla@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Tackett, Eric

937-688-3012 - Direct Dial
937-287-4000- Cell
Eric2@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Webster, Benjamin

937-688-1193- Direct Line

937-206-3793-Cell

Ben@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com


Webster, Jennifer

937-688-1193 - Direct Dial
937-206-3050 - Cell

Jennifer@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

 

Young, Jessica

937-505-0944-Direct Dial

937-605-6973 - Cell

Jess@ROOSTReal EstateCo.com

 

Zerkle, Avery

937-631-2099

averyzerkle@hotmail.com

 

Sibcy Cline, Inc

8044 Montgomery Rd., Suite 300

Cincinnati, OH  45236

Phone: 513-984-4100

Fax: 513-793-7711

 

Sibcy, Robert N

513-9844100

rsibcy@sibcycline.com


Sibcy Cline, Inc

137 E Main St.  Suite 300

Springfield, OH  45502

Phone: 937-323-2200

Fax:937-425-0060

 

Bruce, Jack

937-244-9744

jbruce@sibcycline.com

Cozad, Jason

937-565-0632

jcozad@sibcycline.com

Foulk, Sara

513-255-2886 or

937-846-4663

sfoulk@sibcycline.com

 

Glancy, Jessica

937-902-6733

JGlancy@sibcycline.com

Graham, Zachery

937-408-0321

gz_16@aol.com

Jeffrey, Kevin
937-727-9747
kjeffrey28@yahoo.com

McBride, Conner

937-797-4265

conortheman2000@gmail.com

Robertson, Amanda

937-681-2519

robertat20@hotmail.com

 

Shingler, Carma

937-925-3524

carmashingler@gmail.com

 

Simonton, Elizabeth

937-408-6248

lizsimonton@woh.rr.com

Tayloe, Toni

937-206-0030

tonitay7@yahoo.com

 


Stegall & Associates Realty
1014 N. Bechtle Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Phone: 937-322-7878
Fax: 937-521-2780
www.stegallandassociates.com

Conley, Courtney
937-542-9008
Cort.con@hotmail.com

 

Conley, Perry
937-964-8391
perryconley1979@gmail.com

Gray, R. Jason
937-605-6433
jason@springfieldonthemove.com

 

Rigel, Ryan
937-346-7449
RRIGEL11@hotmail.com

 

Salyer, Jennifer*
937-408-5398
jenrealtor@aol.com

 

Stegall, Linda
937-206-3557
lindastegall49@yahoo.com

 

Tru Home Realty

4 West Main St.  Suite 721

Springfield, OH  45502

Phone: 937-505-3094

Hafle, Daniel*

937-206-4161

Dan@Danhafle.com

Muller, Alex
937-823-2944

alex_muller1@icloud.com

Ray, Kerissa

937-526-4147

kerissaray@gmail.com

Weichert Realtors - Triump Group

189 S Liberty St.

Powell, OH  43065

Daniel, Emily

614-551-1010

edanielsellshomes@gmail.com

Wilke, Steven*

614-496-7337

swilke@columbus.rr.com