Buck Creek Title Co

202 North Limestone, Suite 100
Springfield, OH 45503

937-325-7058
Fax: 937-325-9914

Website

Taylor Shawn, staylor@gvhw.net

Silvus, Chelsae, chelsae@buckcreektitle.com

Chaney, Richelle, richelle@buckcreektitle.com

Caliber Home Loans

101 S Fountain Ave
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 844-929-9707

Website

 

Riley Bill

937-605-9005

bill.riley@caliberhomeloans.com

 

Darding, Alicia

937-631-8884

aliciadarding.com

Johnson, Shauna

937-624-7922

Shauna.Johnson@caliberhomeloans.com
 

CAHD Title Agency, LLC

333 N Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-322-9931

Website

 

Beals Scott

937-322-0891

sbeals@coleacton.com

 

Cindy Houghton Appraisals

5201 Blacks Road SW
Pataskala, OH 43062
Fax:740-927-0758

Website

 

Houghton Cindy

740-927-4679

choughton@columbus.rr.com


Citizens National Bank

30 Warder Street Suite 150
Springfield, OH 45504
Fax: 937-390-1660

Website

 

Riffle, Jennifer

937-629-3575

jriffle@cnbohio.com

 

City Title Agency, LLC

30 Warder Street

Springfield, OH  45504

937-324-5154

Fax: 937398-0589

Website

 

Spencer, Jack

citytitle@woh.rr.com

 

Brubaker, Shannon

sbrubaker@citytitleagency.com

 

Seymour, Kay

kseymour@citytitleagency.com

CrossCountry Mortgage

5950 Sharon Woods Blvd

Columbus, OH  43229

614-842-6047

website

 

Wilder, Andrea

614-620-6657

awilder@myccmortgage.com

First Federal Community Bank

238 Patrick Ave

Urbana, OH  43078

Harper, Melissa 

937-707-7475

mharper@ffcb.com

Sigrist, Stephanie

937-243-9354

ssigrist@ffcb.com

Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce

20 S Limestone St. Suite 100
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax:937-325-8765

Website

 

McDorman Mike 937-325-7621

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


IH Credit Union

5600 Urbana Rd
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 937-390-6400

Website:

 

Ricketts, Vicki

937-390-1800

vikkir@ihcreditunion.com

Clark, Matt

937-390-1800  Ext 306

mattc@ihreditunion.com

Loan Depot

30 Warder St.  Suite 110

Springfield, OH 45504

Martin, Browne, Hull & Harper, PLL

Banker's Title Agency

500 N Fountain
Springfield, OH 45502

937-324-5541
Fax: 937-325-5432

Website

 

Stephens, Kara

kstephens@martinbrowne.com

 

Neighborhood Housing Partnership

527 E Home Rd
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-322-4619

WWW.springfieldnhp.org

Goff, Rachael

rgoff@springfieldnhp.org

New Carlisle Federal 
400 N. Main Street
New Carlisle, OH 45344
Fax: 937-342-1995

Website

Gilbert Carl   937-845-3636

 

New Carlisle Federal

833 Villa Rd.

Springfield, OH 45503

 

Herron, Lori 

937-342-1999

lherron@ncfsb.com

 

Ohio Real Estate Title 
1111 N Plum St., Suite 9
Springfield, OH 45504
937-322-9471

Website

Hartley Theresa  

 937-322-7333 thartley@oret.com

Park National Bank

40 S Limestone

Springfield, OH  45502

Birch, Andrew

937-324-6854

andrew.birch@parknationalbank.com

Folck, Jackie

937-324-6809

jackie.folck@parknationalbank.com

Pathways Financial Credit Union

2231 Olympic Dr

Springfield, OH  45503

937-390-1396

Hershberger, Alicia

ahershberger@pathywayscu.com

Russell, Penny

prussell@pathywayscu.com

Prime Lending

3055 Kettering Blvd.  Suite 300

Dayton, OH  45439

Winters, Richard

937-545-6300

rwinters@primelending.com

Lawerence, Karen

937-524-2105

karen.lawerence@primelending.com

Mann, Mary

937-408-5759

mary.mann@primelending.com

Valentine, Joanna

937-926-6185

joanna.valentine@primelending.com

 

 

 

 

 

Revolution Mortgage

240 North Fifth Street  Suite 300

Columbus, OH  43215

Roediger, Jeannine

937-408-9996

jroediger@revolutionmortgage.com

Easterday, Amanda

937-727-9856

aesterday@revolutionmortgage.com

Scholl Survey, LLC

1533 Moorefield Rd

Springfield, OH  45503

Fax: 937-399-1534

Scholl, Mark

937-390-3629

schoolsurveying@yahoo.com

Team Title & Closing Services, LLC

1184 E Home Rd.

Springfield, OH  45503

937-390-1900

Fax: 93739-1901

Thatcher, Molly

molly@teamtitleohio.com

Rinker, Sheryl

sheryl@teamtitleohio.com

Gundolf, Charity

charity@teamtitileohio.com

Union Home Mortgage

80 Rhoads Center Dr  Ste C

Dayton, OH  45458

Etzler, Jodie

*37-637-9990

jetzler@uhm.com

WesBanco

1480 Upper Valley

Springfield, OH 45504