Springfield Board of REALTORS®

 

Wright Patt Credit Union 
3040 Presidential Dr. Suite 200
Fairborn, OH 45324
Fax: 937-912-8043


Knapp Jeff 
937-528-9860 
jknapp@wpcu.coop











Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

30 Warder St., Suite 110 

Springfield, OH 45504

937-322-2669 

Fax: 937-322-5196


Spahr Ammie  Ammie.Y.Spahr@wellsfargo.com
NMLSR#453821

Johnson Shauna Shauna.B.Johnson@wellsfargo.com
NMLSR#451040


Simpson JoAnna

Joanna.Simpson@wellsfargo.com

NMLSR ID 1536040


WesBanco

28 E Main St
Springfield, OH 45502 
Fax: 937-323-0940 


Roediger Jeannine  937-708-7035

jroediger@wesbanco.com
NMLS#709782



PNC Mortgage

333 N Limestone St. Suite 202

Springfield, OH 45503

Fax: 937-323-0678


Mann Mary

937-323-5228 mary.mann@pncmortgage.com


Roeder Cari 937-323-5172 cari.roeder@pncmortgage.com



Prime Lending

3055 Kettering Blvd. Suite 300
Dayton, OH 45439

Winters Richard 

937-545-6300

rwinters@primelending.com


Martin, Browne, Hull & Harper, PLL

One S Limestone Street - Suite 800
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 937-325-5432


Barnett Cynthia  937-324-5541 cbarnett@martinbrowne.com



Merchants National Bank

937-688-4691
3473 E National Rd
Springfield, OH 45505
Fax: 937-322-4201


Long, Elizabeth

elong@merchantsnat.com


Mortgage 1

1021 N Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-323-8301


Birch Andrew

937-323-8300

mortgage1@polarisfc.com


Neighborhood Housing Partnership

527 E Home Rd
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-322-4619


Jones Jan

937-322-7333

jjones@springfieldnhp.org


City Title Agency 
30 Warder Street Suite 250 
Springfield, OH 45504 

Fax: 937-398-0589


Spencer Jack   937-324-5154 
citytitle@woh.rr.com


Logan Josie

jlogan@woh.rr.com

Brubaker Shannon shbrubaker@woh.rr.com


State Farm Insurance 
730 N Limestone St
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-325-9724

Chimento Rick   937-325-7611 rick.chimento.byd7@statefarm.com


Team Title & Closing Services, LLC 

1150 E Home Rd 

Springfield, OH 45504
Fax: 937-390-1901


McGinnis-Thatcher Molly 937-390-1900 molly@teamtitleohio.com


Darding Alicia 
alicia@teamtitleohio.com


Hesson, Miranda

miranda@teamtitleohio.com

U.S. Pro Painters 
4504 S Yellow Spring St
Springfield, OH 45506
Fax: 937-322-7495


Weaver Frank  937-322-7349 
USPro@woh.rr.com



Farm Credit Services

2241 Troy Rd
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-399-5756


Draganic Jessica

937-399-3638

jessica.draganic@e-farmcredit.com


Fifth Third Bank

20 S Tuttle Road
Springfield, OH 45505
Fax: 937-853-0168


Clune Mary

937-926-4205

mary.clune@53.com


Gorman, Veskauf, Henson & Wineberg

202 North Limetstone, Suite 100
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-325-9914

Taylor Shawn 937-325-7058 staylor@gvhw.net


Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce

20 S Limestone St. Suite 100
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax:937-325-8765


McDorman Mike 937-325-7621


Home City Federal Savings

2454 N Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 937-390-0876


Duffey Pete

937-390-1213

peduffy@homecityfederal.com


Hesson, Cheryl

937-521-4500

chesson@homecityfederal.com


IH Credit Union

5600 Urbana Rd
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 937-390-6400


Ricketts, Vicki

937-390-1800

vikkir@ihcreditunion.com



Scholl Surveying, LLC 
1533 Moorefield Rd
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-399-1534

Scholl Mark 
937-390-3629

schollsurveying@yahoo.com


Security National Bank 
40 S Limestone
Springfield, OH 45502 


Crum, JoAnne 937-390-3688

jcrum@securitynationalbank.com


Folck Jackie   937-324-6809 jfolck@securitynationalbank.com

 Riley Rita 937-653-1229 rriley@securitynationalbank.com

Williams Jeff 937-653-1208 jwilliams@securitynationalbank.com



Springfield News-Sun 
1611 S Main

Dayton, OH 45409


Scherbauer, Lisa 937-225-2452


























SBOR Affiliate Members

Air Duct Cleaning Co. & Radon T&M

4800 Urbana Rd.

Springfield, OH  45502

info@airduct-cleaning.com

800-248-3828


Stevenson, Larry

937-399-4242

larry@airduct-cleaning.com



American Mortgage Service

7058 Dayton-Springfield Rd
Enon, OH 45323
Fax: 937-864-0485


Mattachione-Banks Cindy

937-864-0300

cindy.banks@amscoloans.com


CIVISTA Bank

601 Scioto St
Urbana, OH 43078
Fax: 937-653-0303

Clark Matt

937-653-1103

mgclark@civistabank.com


Cindy Houghton Appraisals

5201 Blacks Road SW
Pataskala, OH 43062
Fax:740-927-0758


Houghton Cindy

740-927-4679

choughton@columbus.rr.com


Caliber Home Loans

1144 E Home Rd, Suite A
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 844-929-9707


Riley Bill

937-605-9005

bill.riley@caliberhomeloans.com


Citizens National Bank

30 Warder Street Suite 150
Springfield, OH 45504
Fax: 937-390-1660


Burcham Brock

937-629-3575


CAHD Title Agency, LLC

333 N Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-322-9931


Beals Scott

937-322-0891

sbeals@coleacton.com

​​
Elder & Elder

2233 N Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Fax: 937-399-6622


Albaugh Barb

937-399-9709

barbara@elderandelder.com


Florence Home Inspections

1105 Blue Jay Dr.

Enon, OH  45323


Florence, Rob  937-284-1402

rob4florence@aol.cp,


New Carlisle Federal 
400 N. Main Street
New Carlisle, OH 45344
Fax: 937-342-1995

Gilbert Carl   937-845-3636


New Carlisle Federal

833 Villa Rd.

Springfield, OH 45503


Herron, Lori  937-342-1999


Ohio Real Estate Title 
1111 N Plum St., Suite 9
Springfield, OH 45504
937-322-9471

Hartley Theresa   937-322-7333 thartley@oret.com