Home Experts Realty
105 S Main Street
New Carlisle, OH 45344

Corle, Clyde*
937-371-3730
clyde.corle@homeexpertsrealty.net

Mueller, Amber

937-2077491

amber.mueller@yahoo.com


Warren, Ellen P
937-750-3510
ellenwarren1@aol.com

Warren, Ron
937-765-1505
rondwarren1@aol.com


Home Experts Realty
8 N Florence
Springfield, Ohio 45503


Carol Flory

937-767-2109

carol_flory@hotmail.com


King, Robert
937-536-1164
rob.king@homeexpertsrealty.net

Pamer, Jeanne
937-546-2352
jpamer613@yahoo.com

Schutte, Athena
937-308-1293
athena_schutte@yahoo.com

Tschilda, Samantha

937-605-6858

sammi.tschilda@gmail.com


Young, Joshua

937-450-0928

youngjoshuarealtor@gmail.com

Keller Williams Advantage Real Estate

50 Chestnut St.  Suite 220

Bellbrook, OH  45305


Campbell, Robert
937-561-5729
robertcampbell@gmail.com


Dobbs, Don*

937-848-6255

klrw560@kw.com


Keller Williams Home Town Realty
9201 N Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: 937-890-9111
Fax: 937-890-6111

Springfield Office

1335 N Limestone


Stammen, Timothy*
937-890-9111
tstammen@siscom.net


Clark-Boggs, Kimberely

937-408-7642

kimberlyclarkboggs4@gmail.com


Ken Stone Realty
2020 Scarboro St
Springfield, Ohio 45506
Phone: 937-322-2222
Fax: 937-322-3009

Stone, Kenneth
937-322-3162
kenstonerealy@att.net

King-Tuttle Realty, Inc.
3150 Haven Hill Road
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-324-5143
Fax: 937-969-8198
E-Mail: kingcliff@sbcglobal.net

Clifford, Barb
937-969-8191

King, Carie
937-408-1313
kingcarie@hotmail.com

King, Catherine*
937-969-8653
kingcliff@sbcglobal.net

Kittles, Mary Lou
937-408-8473
alankittles@sbcglobal.net

Wilkerson, Debra
937-215-1169
debbiewilkerson@siscom.net

Lagonda Creek Real Estate, LLC
2685 Derr Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-342-9995

Brown, Joey
937-631-6700
jomegaa@gmail.com


Cosby, TonJala

937-206-8329

tonjala@tonjala.com


Cubbage, Kathy

937-342-9995

kathyc1159@gmail.com


Gartin, Jody

937-631-4583

jody.gartin@roadrunner.com


Gilliam, Erica

937-405-6830

egilliam8611@gmail.com


Knight, Donovan
937-342-9995
charlene@charleneroberge.com

Markwell, Isaiah
937-360-8209
isaiahmarkwell@gmail.com

Markwell, Kellee
937-360-3767
kelleemarkwell@att.net


Mead, Tyler

937-284-2474

Tyler@TLMead.com


Roberge, Charlene*
937-342-9995
charlene@charleneroberge.com

 Leffel Realty
13810 East National Rd
South Vienna, OH  45369
E-Mail: leffelrealty@juno.com

Leffel, Harry*
937-322-7653
leffelrealty@gmail.com

Shaw, David
937-399-5313
copperthor@aol.com


Levine Realty Company
P.O. Box 1848
Springfield, OH 45502
Fax: 937-325-8890

Cox, Doug
937-323-9765
drcox@levinertyrealtyco.com



Link-Hellmuth, Ltd.
333 N. Limestone
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-323-6426
Fax: 937-323-4841
E-Mail: realestate@link-hellmuth.com


Anderson, David E.
937-215-9228
danderson727@gmail.com

Barnette, Diana
937-405-7799
dibarnette@yahoo.com

Carpenter, Cindy
937-206-2054
carpentercynthia62@yahoo.com

Chapman, Danielle
937-450-7783
daniellerchapman@att.net

Cooley, Janice
937-215-8823
janice@janicecooley.com

Cosby, Lula
937-206-1836
lula@lulacosby.com

Farley, Tony

937-232-1311

tfarley34@aol.com


Fink, Winona
937-206-9313
winonafink@ameritech.net

Hartley, Joseph A.
937-925-3242
gdskr8@wmconnect.com

Hellmuth, Andrew*
937-390-0410
andrewhellmuth@link-hellmuth.com

Mabry, Steve
937-215-2758
mag@ctcn.net

Haythe, Michelle
937-605-8861
michellehaythe@yahoo.com

Trinkle, Mike
937-215-9919
mtrinkle@att.net

Midland Properties, Inc.
2525 N. Limestone
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-390-8800
E-Mail: maureen@midprop.com

Loftis, Kevin
937-408-0942
kevin@midprop.com

Loftis, Tom*
937-399-4139
tom@midprop.com

Noonan, Peter K.
937-399-0892
pete@midprop.com


Mumma Realty
4 W. Main Street, Suite 930
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-324-3212
E-Mail: mumma1910@aol.com

Jackson, Natalie
937-776-1188
Nmumma7564@aol.com

Mumma, Curtis
937-206-8519
Curtis1982@aol.com

Mumma, Ronald C.*
937-882-6466
Nmumma7564@aol.com

Ownerland Realty Inc
5540 Far Hills Ave, Suite 201
Dayton, OH 45429
Phone: 937-602-6886
Fax: 888-502-2363

Mathews, Karen E.
937-605-9951
rmath668@aol.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Pitstick Real Estate
2647 E. Main Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-325-7683
E-Mail: pitstickrealest@yahoo.com

Connell, Edith
937-322-9429

Pitstick, Fred*
937-828-1275
tpitstick@yahoo.com

Pitstick, Teresa
937-828-1275
tpitstick@yahoo.com



Re/Max Leading Edge-Spfld
231 E Home Rd
Springfield, Ohio 45503
Phone: 937-342-9477
Fax: 937-342-9473
E-Mail: lizsellslondon@gmail.com

Finchum, Elizabeth*
614-949-1366
lizsellslondon@gmail.com


Schutte, Linda
937-342-1289
lschutte@sbcglobal.net


Re/Max Victory

51 Plum St.  Suite 220

Beavercreek, OH  45440


Morton, Tyler*

937-626-7002

tmorton@remax.net


Stevens, David

937-469-4798

davidstevens.@remax.net


Real Estate II, Inc.
1140 E. Home Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-390-3119
E-Mail: office@realestateii.com
Website: www.realestateii.com

Acton, Doug
937-408-5175
dougacton@hotmail.com


Bacon, Heather

937-631-3068

mhbaconbits@hotmail.com


Baumgardner, Mindy
937-206-7062
mindy@seemindy.com

Birch, Leanna
937-215-2005
leannabirch@yahoo.com

Blain, Jack
937-765-5523
jack@realestate2.com

Blain, Nikki
937-399-5523
nikki.blain@yahoo.com

Bogard, John
937-399-5593
john@johnbogard.com

Bowen, Brock
937-605-6361
brockbowen@rocketmail.com

Brugger, Sheila
937-325-9353
brugger210@aol.com

Comer, Tamara
937-536-6411
tamara.comer@gmail.com


Earley, Joseph

937-605-6336

REJOE16@yahoo.com


Errett, Dara
937-244-4136
dara@daraerrett.com


Fulk, Al
937-399-5529
fulkboth@fulkhomebase.com

Fulk, Lori
937-360-3053
fulkboth@fulkhomebase.com

Fulk, Margo
937-399-5522


Gaier, Dori
937-631-1720
dori@realestate2.com

Hannon, Tony
937-399-2614
tony@tonyhannon.com


Harris, Nicole

937-831-2554

nikkid9043@yahoo.com


Horne, Dee
937-605-4647
dee@yourhomesold.com

Horne, Jeff
937-605-4645
jeff@yourhomesold.com

Howard, Kristin
937-765-0094
kristin@johnbogard.com

Kadel, Linda
937-206-2877
lindagkadel@gmail.com


King, Ryan

937-206-2343

ryan@realestateii.com


Lookabaugh, Gary
937-399-3659
glookabaugh@realestateii.com

McNeely, Kimberly
937-470-8334
kimmcneely@yahoo.com

Minier, Heather
937-342-4438
heather@realestateii.com

North, Alison
937-206-2273
alisonnorth210@yahoo.com

Printz, Dina
937-206-8857
printz@ctcn.net

Schrader, Lynn
937-323-1828
lschrader2000@aol.com

Scanlan, Angela
937-284-0293
angie@angiescanlan.com


Smedley, Lisa
937-408-7888
lisa@realestate2.com


Smedley, Sue*
937-399-5155
SueSmedley01@gmail.com

Simonton, Elizabeth

937-408-6248

lizsimonton@woh.rr.com


Vinson, Jerome
937-408-1231
jeromevinson@att.net


Whisler, Amy

937-926-6593

amy@windsorridgebuilders.com


Wilson, Kate
937-207-7737
katewilsonhomes@gmail.com

Worley, Christie
937-284-3450
christieworley@yahoo.com

Roost Real Estate Co.
14 East Main Street
Springfield, Ohio 45502
Phone: 937-390-3715
Fax: 937-390-0012

Website: www.ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Bleything, Tina

937-688-4864 - Direct Dial

937-605-0185 - Cell

Tina@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com


Burk, Susan
937-324-4069
sburk1961@yahoo.com


Colyer, Jeff

937-688-4760 Direct Dial
937-244-7355-Cell
jeff@jeffandjamie.net


Elliott, Susan

937-688-1191- Direct Dial
937-408-7031 - Cell
Susan@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com


Eubanks-Colyer, Jamie

937-688-4760 Direct Dial
937-244-7356-Cell
jamie@jeffandjamie.net


Hufford, Josh

937-688-4216- Direct Dial
937-581-6622- Cell
Josh@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Koik, Diedre

937-688-4324-Direct Dial
937-408-3647- Cell
Diedre@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

McAllister, Chris*   

937-688-4206-Direct Dial
937-408-1244 - Cell

Chris@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Mitchell, Gretchen

937-688-3019- Direct Dial
937-408-9920- Cell
Gretchen@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com


Sims, Priscilla

937-688-1192- Direct Dial
937-605-1094- Cell
Priscilla@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Stambaugh, Brian

937-688-4305- Direct Dial
937-925-3127- Cell
Brian@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Stover, Brittany

937-688-3170- Direct Dial
937-284-3543- Cell
Brittany@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Tackett, Eric

937-688-3012 - Direct Dial
937-287-4000- Cell
Eric2@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com

Webster, Benjamin

937-688-1193- Direct Line

937-206-3793-Cell

Ben@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com


Webster, Jennifer

937-688-1193 - Direct Dial
937-206-3050 - Cell

Jennifer@ROOSTRealEstateCo.com


Young, Jessica

937-505-0944-Direct Dial

937-605-6973 - Cell

Jess@ROOSTReal EstateCo.com

Sibcy Cline, Inc

8044 Montgomery Rd., Suite 300

Cincinnati, OH  45236

Phone: 513-984-4100

Fax: 513-793-7711


Sibcy, Robert N

513-9844100

rsibcy@sibcycline.com


Sibcy Cline, Inc

2476 Commons Blvd.  Suite E

Beavercreek, OH  45431

Phone: 937-429-2101

Fax: 937-429-2102


Jeffrey, Kevin
937-727-9747
kjeffrey28@yahoo.com


Wissel, Sara
513-225-2886 or 937-846-4663
swissel@sibcycline.com

Stegall & Associates Realty
1014 N. Bechtle Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504
Phone: 937-322-7878
Fax: 937-521-2780
Internet: 

www.stegallandassociates.com

Ashcraft, Betty
937-206-9800
bashcraft09@yahoo.com

Bullis, Howard
937-206-3610
howardb@erinet.com

Conley, Courtney
937-542-9008
Cort.con@hotmail.com

Conley, Perry
937-964-8391
pconley@netscape.com

Dent, Ruth A.
937-215-4226
ruthadent9@aol.com

Gray, R. Jason
937-605-6433
jason@springfieldonthemove.com

Miller, Cynthia
937-206-1093
purchaseadream@yahoo.com

Muller, Alex
937-823-2944
Alex_Muller@ymail.com

Rigel, Ryan
937-346-7449
RRIGEL11@hotmail.com

Salyer, Jennifer*
937-408-5398
jenrealtor@aol.com

Scott, Jennifer
937-605-8340
jenniferscott75@ymail.com

Stegall, Linda
937-206-3557
lindastegall49@yahoo.com


Transaction Realty

4317 Chester Ave

Cleveland, OH  44103

216-432-0444


Skerski, Anthony

216-432-0444

tony@trealty.us



Clark county sbor members

Springfield Board of REALTORS®

​​​2Marshalls LLC

5050 South Charleston Pike

Springfield, OH  45502

2marshalls.com


​​Marshall, David
937-215-9701
Dave@2marshalls.com

Marshall, Kim
937-450-6177
Kim@2marshalls.com



Always Sunny Realty

1219 W. First St.

Springfield, OH  45503

Phone: 937-505-9233

Fax: 937-505-3481

Email: Sunny@AlwaysSunny.net


Dhingra, Sunny
937-308-1122
sunny@alwayssunny.net


Hipp, Carolyn
937-207-9535
carolyn@alwayssunny.net


Naill, Toni

937-605-6041

toni@alwayssunny.net


Stephenenson, Amanda

937-727-9856

amanda@alwayssunny.net


​​​​Assist 2 Sell
4103 E. National Road
Springfield, Ohio 45505
Phone: 937-342-9092
Fax: 937-342-9616
E-Mail: mhart@assist2sell.com

Hart, John Michael*
937-605-8353
mhart@assist2sell.com



Associates of Triangle, Inc
2633 Ehrhart Drive
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-323-9027
E-Mail: rwinters5@woh.rr.com

Winters, S. Kay
937-323-9027
kaywinters36@gmail.com



Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

2496 Commons Blvd

Beavercreek, OH 45431

Phone: 937-426-7070

Fax: 937-426-1122


Arnold, Robert*

937-426-1122

kelly@kellymccormick.com


Eubanks, Nancy
937-215-6452
nancy@nancyeubanks.com


Grout, Shelley

937-765-7732

sgrout@sbcglobal.net


Hines, Michele
937-206-5850
1LMicheleHines@gmail.com



Burton-Minnick, Inc
1670 N. Limestone
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-399-0522
E-Mail: wburton@ameritech.net
Website: Burton-Minnick, Inc

Burton, James*
937-631-3409
jamesburton@realtor.com


Century 21 Capital Gold
4227 Avery Rd
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-419-4225
E-Mail: dgouty@aol.com

Gouty, Dean
614-876-2121
dgouty@aol.com

 
Clients Choice Realty
P.O. Box 160
Tremont City, Ohio 45372
Phone: 937-528-1928
Alt. Phone: 937-969-2768
Fax: 937-535-0035


Barnett, Gene
937-536-9408
genebarnett45@gmail.com


Hawkins, Keith*
937-604-5205
keith@clientschoicerealty.com

Wade, Mike
937-342-0216
keith@clientschoicerealty.com

 
Coldwell Banker Heritage Realtors
Phone: 937-429-4500
Fax: 937-912-1181
EMail: rheben@coldwellbanker.com


Heben, Richard (Rick)*
937-429-4500
rheben@coldwellbanker.com

 

COLDWELL BANKER Heritage Roediger 
331 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-322-0352
E-Mail: sold@roedigerrealty.com
Internet: www.roedigerrealty.com


Albers, Jessica

937-408-0395

Jessica.Albers@Coldwellbanker.com


Chapman, Kathy
937-206-5608
kathychapman@roedigerrealty.com


Collins, Kendra

937-360-0565

Kendrac@coldwellbanker.com


Dorsey, Deb
937-207-0084
debodor@gmail.com

Ericksen, Diane
937-215-1795
diane@dianeproduces.com


Fain, Justen
937-206-6836
justen@justenfain.com

Flaugher, Karen

937-631-6474

Karen1@coldwellbanker.com


Fudge, Jeannie

937-450-9395

jeannie.fudge@coldwellbanker.com


Guyton II, David

937-360-3001

dcguyton21@gmail.com


Harless, William

937-536-3577

wharless_m@yahoo.com


Houseman, Lori

937-206-6700

lori.houseman@coldwellbanker.com


Knox, Linda
937-605-8333
knox@knoxsite.com

Knox, Mike
937-605-8332
knox@knoxsite.com


Rice, Sheila
937-605-4549- Cell
sheilahosana@aol.com


Roediger, Jim*
937-206-1554
jimroediger@roedigerrealty.com

Roediger, Judy
937-206-1544
roedigersr@roedigerrealty.com


Shaull, Jason

937-985-4669

shuall.jason@gmail.com


Shively, Sondra
937-215-4777
sandyshively@att.net


Sisler, Timothy

937-207-9272

timsisler@gmail.com


Solomon, Arthur A.
937-631-5562
Arthur.Solomon@coldwellbanker.com

Stevenson, Elaine
937-206-2909
elainestevenson@realtor.com


Taylor, Matthew
937-408-1419
matt.taylor@coldwellbanker.com


Young, Gina
937-631-3557
gyoung2323@live.com


Crescent Realty
3146 Aglar Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Phone: 614-471-7199
Fax: 614-471-8495

Bowman, Thallissa

614-252-1973

thallissabowman@yahoo.com


Davis, Rebecca
614-452-0527
rdavisusa@ymail.com

Simpson, Jim*
614-252-1973
jimsimpson@crescentrealty.org

Smith, Sharon
614-899-4054
smit79@ameritech.net



Harvey Plus
2184 E. Possum Road
Springfield, OH 45502
Phone: 937-323-6545
Fax: 888-876-2808

Brown, Walter
937-322-0834
walterbro2945@yahoo.com

Harvey, Jeff*
937-323-9363
jharvey@harveyappraisals.com

Harvey, Jillian
937-244-1448
jillian@harveyauctionco.com

H E R Realtors
674 N. Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-324-5756
Fax: 937-324-2979

Blanton, Janice

937-206-2633

janice.blanton@herrealtors.com


Day, Matthew

937-710-0769

matthew.day@HERRealtors.com


Eckurd, Brittny
937-508-1108
brittnyechurd@outlook.com


Esterline, Beverly

937-408-2841

beverlyesterline@herrealtors.com


Florence, Jaime

937-831-0149

jaimelflorence@yahoo.com


Florence, Thomas
937-605-8642
florencerealty1@aol.com

Gibson, Taylia
937-508-8441
taylia.gibson@HERRealtors.com


Grim, Rhonda

937-206-7827

rhonda.grim@herrealtors.com


Harper, Linda
937-206-8360
lindakharper@gmail.com


Hurst, Steve
937-605-8266
stevehurstrealtor@yahoo.com


McMaken, Richard

937-405-7417

photo8472@yahoo.com


Miller, Rhonda
937-325-7704
rhonda.miller@HERRealtors.com


Paulig Singer, Heidi

937-605-4026

heidi@heidisinger.com


Ricketts, Anita

937-935-1055

anita.ricketts@HERRealtors.com


Stephens, Harold
937-206-2014
Harold.Stephens@HERRealtors.com


Stewart, Keith

937-869-6169

Keith.Stewart@HERRealtors.com


Tropp, Tom
937-206-2748
tom@tomtropp.com

Watercutter Matt*
937-431-7929
matt.watercutter@HERRealtors.com

Whitmore, Don
937-206-1755
don.whitmore@HERRealtors.com


Wilson, Judith

937-869-3213

judi.wilson@HERRealtors.com