Springfield Board of REALTORS®

Amlin, Ann
937-206-3558
ann.amlin@homeexpertsrealty.netMarket Square Realty

129 Patrick Ave 
Urbana, OH 43078 


Ballard, James

937-653-6005

jbrealtor@ctcn.net

Davidson-VanHoose,Pamela

937-901-5474

stparishomes@yahoo.com

Gaver, Mark

937-620-0772

mgbearclaw@yahoo.com

Levy, Gina

937-857-4004

ginavh@yahoo.com

Pollock, Mary L

937-652-2201 marypollock453@yahoo.com

·VanHoose, Dennis

937-652-2201

dvh52@yahoo.com


Re/Max Leading Edge - Urbana 
1052 S Main St Suite C 
Urbana, OH  43078
Phone: 937-652-1100 
Fax: 866-558-3027


Amlin, Ann

937-206-3558

annrealtor99@gmail.com


Brandeberry, Steve M.   
937-631-2213 
steveb2@remax.net

Hamilton, Patrick   
937-631-2214 
patrickh@remax.net

Myers, Robert Levi 
614-601-1851 
boblevimyers@gmail.com


Darby Creek Real Estate LLC

32 S Main St.

Mechanicsburg, OH  43044

Phone: 937-834-7653

Fax: 937-834-9968


Blakeman, B. Scott

937-508-8206


Dodds, Lisa

614-206-8615

lisadodds47@gmail.com

Gunnell, Leta

614-395-2349

leta.gunnell@realliving.com


Hamm, Stacey

937-901-1645

stacey.hess@realliving.com


Harper, Melissa

937-707-7475

missy.harper5@gmail.com


Hartley, Mika (Nikki)

937-869-6686

mn_hartley41@yahoo.com


Hurst, Dustin

937-869-0970

dusty.hurst@realiving.com


Taylor, Tobin
937-408-8901
taylor5858@yahoo.com


Yates, Lisa

937-869-6048

lisa.yates@realliving.com



Dream Home Realty Ltd.

119 S Main St. 

Urbana, OH 43078 

Phone: 937-653-3530 

Fax: 937-653-3563 


Frazier, Sue

937-215-7793

suefrazier@ctcn.net

Jenkins, Debbie

937-215-3477

bobanddeb@woh.rr.com

Kreitzer, Mary

937-408-0990

maryk@ctcn.net

Thompson, Paige

937-869-4572 paige_thompson29@hotmail.com


Koerner Realty 
102 S Main St 
Urbana, OH 43078
Phone: 937-653-4040 
Fax: 937-652-0013 

Combs, Robert 
937-572-8468 
bob@bobcombsrealtor.com

Doss, DiAnne 
937-207-8049
jd@ctcn.net

Koerner, Roger 
937-631-1770

Randall, Cynthia 
937-408-1064
randallcjb@gmail.com

Watson, Beverly 
937-215-5780 
fidlerbev@hotmail.com

Champaign county sbor members